contact us

Regional Sales Representatives

Sales Rep Map Texas & Oklahoma Pax River Corporate & Western US Hill AFB East Coast Warner Robins AFB International International

Corporate Office — San Diego, CA

Bill Lang
Interface Displays & Controls
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
4630 North Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92056
+1.760.945.0230 phone
+1.760.945.0239 fax
blang@interfacedisplays.com
sales@interfacedisplays.com


East Coast Office

John Moyer
Interface Displays & Controls
Sales & Marketing Manager, East Coast
1600 SE Harbor Drive
Wilmington, NC 28409
+1.714.519.4717 phone
+1.910.398.8428 fax
jmoyer@interfacedisplays.com


Georgia — Warner Robins Air Logistics Center

Robert Kovarovic
Warner Robins, GA
+1.478.397.6869 phone
rkovarovic@cox.net


Maryland — Patuxent River Naval Air Station

Jim Sandberg
Bushwood, MD
+1.301.769.4881 phone
jim.sandberg@hughes.net


Texas and Oklahoma

Jim Covington
Covington & Associates
Pottsboro, TX
+1.817.538.3366 phone
covington@flash.net


Utah; Hill AFB — Ogden Air Logistics Center

Bill Rothwell
Logistic Specialties, Inc
Layton, UT 84041
+1.801.776.0062 phone
+1.801.776.3830 fax
wrothwell@lsiwins.com
www.lsiwins.com


International

Tim Cornell
Derco Aerospace, Inc
A Sikorsky Company
+1.414.371.3305 phone
t.cornell@dercoaerospace.com
www.dercoaerospace.com

Derco Worldwide Customer Base